CP’s TBL | Kauai, Hawaii

Number one place on my travel bucket list right now is definitely Kauai, Hawaii. This place looks absolutely breathtaking and almost like it hasn’t been discovered by man yet. I have a strange obsession with deserted islands and abandoned buildings so anywhere that looks as though I won’t be in touch with civilization is a must-go in my books.

Kauai is an island that is part of Hawaii. It is nicknamed the “Garden Isle” since it is mostly covered in tropical rainforests. Sounds stunning. There is also only 65k people that live there so I stand by my previous comment about it looking undiscovered.

k3

Things To See/Do In Kauai:

1. Na Pali Coast State Park 

Aerial views of the Na Pali Coast, Kauai

Aerial views of the Na Pali Coast, Kauai

2. Waimea Canyon State Park

waimea

3. Wailua Falls

Aerial views of Wailua falls, Kauai

Aerial views of Wailua falls, Kauai

4. Kipu Falls

kipu

5. Kalapaki Beach

kalapaki

6. Hike the Kalalau Trail

kalalau

There are so many ways to see and experience this island, from boat tours to helicopter rides and I seriously cannot wait to go here and live the experiences first hand! Although there are many more places to see on this island, these are the top ones I am adding to my list for when I go one day. These are what interest me the most and I feel would make a perfect trip if seen.

Thank you for reading and I hope you feel inspired to check out this beautiful place.

One thought on “CP’s TBL | Kauai, Hawaii

Leave a comment